Drop your file here





Frequently Asked Questions

Anything uploaded to upload.help is automatically made public but only accessible by link. This means that anyone with the link can access the previously transferred files.

After uploading your file, you will get a link that will take you to a file overview page, this page will tell you how to perform actions on your file.
You cannot create an account to manage your files because the files are made public and this falls under the operating principle of the site
We accept most files except programs for obvious security reasons.

The files are in no way limited by their size.

You can make as many transfers as you want
If you really want to delete a file from our site whether it is yours or not, please contact us, we will discuss together the valid reasons for deleting the file except for obvious reasons.

contact us

Contact details

fill out the form and our team will get back to you within 24 hours

(+33) 06 38 72 06 11
contact@upload.help
France